Our Staff


Principal McDonald, Anne Marie<mcdonalda@limestone.on.ca>

VP Yanch, Elizabeth<yanchle@limestone.on.ca>

VP Robb, Stacey <robbs@limestone.on.ca>


Teachers by ALPHA 

Allen, Sean <allensw@limestone.on.ca>;

Brennan, Kendra <brennank@limestone.on.ca>;

Brown, Sarah <brownsc@limestone.on.ca>;

Cameron, Julie <cameronju@limestone.on.ca>;

Cox, Ilona <coxi@limestone.on.ca>

Cusson, Gregory <cussong@limestone.on.ca>;

Dearborn, Elizabeth <dearborne@limestone.on.ca>;

Donald, Megan <donaldm@limestone.on.ca>;

Dwane, P. David <dwanep@limestone.on.ca>;

Eccles, Cynthia <ecclesc@limestone.on.ca>;

Elvidge, Claudine <elvidgec@limestone.on.ca>;

Farnell, Jessica <farnellje@limestone.on.ca>;

Firth, Kevin, L. <firthk@limestone.on.ca>;

French, Alida <frencha@limestone.on.ca>;

Gambicourt, Stephen, R. <gambicourts@limestone.on.ca>;

Jackson, Jana <jacksonj@limestone.on.ca>;

Kapuschat, Rhonda <beckrhonda@limestone.on.ca>;

Kartye, Todd <kartyet@limestone.on.ca>;

Keene, Justin A. <keenej@limestone.on.ca>;

Kinsella, David <kinsellad@limestone.on.ca>;

Lee, Michelle, M. <leemc@limestone.on.ca>;

Lees, Athena <leesat@limestone.on.ca>;

McCourt, Michael <mccourtm@limestone.on.ca>;

Niemi, Shannon <niemis@limestone.on.ca>;

Paul, Caralee <paulca@limestone.on.ca>;

Riley, Christine <rileyc@limestone.on.ca>;

Scarlett, Brenda <scarlettb@limestone.on.ca>;

Sharpe, Michelle <sharpem@limestone.on.ca>;

Stewart, Geoffrey <stewartgeo@limestone.on.ca>;

Swaine, Jaime <swainej@limestone.on.ca>;

Swaine, Jonathan W. <swainejw@limestone.on.ca>;
Timmins, Kristie, A. <timminsk@limestone.on.ca>;

Ward, Ashley <wardas@limestone.on.ca>;

 Bayridge Learning Centre Staff:

Williams-Noble, Susan <williamss@limestone.on.ca>

Kirby, Susan <kirbys@limestone.on.ca>